OnePlus is putting the One on sale

In some potential anticipation for the OnePlus Two, OnePlus is looking to clear out some inventory (or at least that's my theory) by having a sale.

If it was the case of needing to clear out the inventory - maybe an invitation system in the first place wasn't such a great idea - or hanging on to it for so long!

Starting yesterday - it's got a special $50 price drop (USD) if you're interested.

From OnePlus' email:

We’re holding a little experiment. From June 1-7, the One will be available at a special price on oneplus.net! Get the 16GB Silk White starting from $249 and 64GB Sandstone Black from $299.
Quantity is limited each day, so act fast! Keep your eye on our social media for updates.

Daily Sale Schedule:
June 1 - 12:00 GMT (8 am EST)
June 2 - 2:00 GMT (10 pm EST -1 day)
June 3 - 12:00 GMT (8 am EST)
June 4 - 2:00 GMT (10 pm EST -1 day)
June 5 - 12:00 GMT (8 am EST)
June 6 - 2:00 GMT (10 pm EST -1 day)
June 7 - 12:00 GMT (8 am EST)

Source:

Follow us on our social media



AndroidColiseum





Previous
Next Post »